Pen & Paper - Spielsysteme > Savage Worlds Regelsystem

[GER] Die Macht Schadensfeld/Damage Field und mehrere Angriffe

(1/5) > >>

Kardohan:
Diese Regelperle wollte ich Euch nicht vorenthalten... 


--- Zitat von: Clint ---
--- Zitat von: Gammon23 ---If a person makes a melee attack against someone effected by the damage field power they take damage themselves. Which is resolved first, the damage from the person attacking, or the damage from the field?
--- Ende Zitat ---

It occurs simultaneously (since one effect automatically causes the other), so it doesn't really matter. I probably finish resolving the attack action being made first and then the damage field effects, but both will occur regardless of the order of resolution.


--- Zitat von: Gammon23 ---Also what if the opponent uses Frenzy, or the Rapid Attack maneuver? Would you roll damage from the damage field, for each attack that hit?
--- Ende Zitat ---

They character would suffer the damage field effect for each "successful attack roll" against the target with the power. Since those actions can result in multiple successful attack rolls, they can result in multiple damage results from the damage field.
_________________
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

--- Ende Zitat ---

Die Folgen kann sich jeder selber ausmalen...

Darkling ["beurlaubt"]:
Unglaublich viele Machtanwender mit Schadensfeld...  :-X

Jeordam:
Autsch. Das Ding ist ja noch viel übler als auf den ersten Blick.

Dark_Tigger:
Tja gut für den Gegner der genug wegwerf Extras mitschleppt. >;D

Oder nur Fernkämpfer.  :gasmaskerly:

Jeordam:
Ok, mit Speeren und anderen Reachwaffen gehts ja auch noch, aber jungejungejunge, stellt euch mal einen Adepten mit der Macht vor. Autsch. Der ist mit zwei Talenten bei Stärke + 3W6 Schaden (ohne Steigerung) und nochmal 2W6/2W8 wenn er getroffen wird. Auaauaauaaua.

Navigation

[0] Themen-Index

[#] Nächste Seite

Zur normalen Ansicht wechseln