Pen & Paper - Spielsysteme > Savage Worlds Regelsystem

Mehrfachangriffe mit natürlichen Waffen?

<< < (8/10) > >>

ChaosAmSpieltisch:
stimmt -4 nicht -6, verrechnet, und bei 2 Krallen -6 (bzw. bei 2 Kralle -8 - aus Schwache Hand)

Den Schwanz nicht auf den selben Gegner wie die Zähne, weil in meinem Kopf zu Beißen und dann Kopf zurückziehen, und rumschwingen, dass das mit dem Schwanz klappt dann doch zu viel ist. (wäre aber ein Kandidat für ein Talent)

Kardohan:
Aus dem Pinnacle-Forum...


--- Zitat von: Clint Black ---
--- Zitat von: Trigger ---Is claws/bite str+d6 per say each claw and a bite do that much damage each? So you could attack 3 times? Verses 2 attacks with claws or 1 bite with claws or bite ability?
--- Ende Zitat ---

Unless the creature specifically has an ability to make multiple attacks (like Frenzy), it still only has a single base attack. The description of claws/bite is basically just a "trapping" for the attack used.

Note that most creatures could attempt a second "offhand" attack (using say a claw and a bite or two claws), but it would be at the normal penalties (-2/-4) without something like Ambidextrous or Two Fisted.


--- Zitat von: vedic ---My guess is that a drake can bite and claw in the same round if it takes the multi-action penalty on both attacks, and that it can attack with both claws only by taking the multi-action penalty AND the off-hand attack penalty. A drake that wants to use its tail lash + bite + claw would have a -4 multiaction penalty. Is that right?
--- Ende Zitat ---

Correct.


--- Zitat von: vedic ---I see the dragon is equipped with Improved Frenzy, allowing 2 fighting attacks at no penalty. Does that also mean it could take a -2 multiaction penalty and attack three times (claw/claw/bite)?
--- Ende Zitat ---
   

Yep.


--- Zitat von: Valheru ---I've been searching through previous posts and just wanted to make sure I understood everything correctly. Take, for example, a character with claws and fangs. Without any edges this character could:

    1) Make a bite attack at no penalty (even if both hands are full). There is no off-hand penalty because the character is not taking an action with their hands.

    2) Make a claw attack with the primary hand at -2 (MAP) and a bite attack at -4 (MAP and off-hand). The bite does suffer the standard off-hand penalty because the character is also using a hand.

    3) Make a claw attack with the off-hand at -4 (MAP and off-hand) and a bite attack at -4 (MAP and off-hand). Clearly not a preferred tactic but I included it just in case the character loses use of the primary hand.

    4) Make two claw attacks and a bite attack. First claw at -4 (MAP), second at -6 (MAP and off-hand), and the bite at -6 (MAP and off-hand)

Obviously I didn't include all attack options but I felt the others were self-explanatory. Also, I'm assuming that (unaltered) the Ambidextrous and Two-Fisted edges only affect the claw attacks. So if the character took both the above penalties would then look like this.

    1&2) No change

    3) -2 for the claw and -4 for the bite

    4) First claw -2, second -2, bite -4
--- Ende Zitat ---

First up, it could depend somewhat on how the natural weapons are done; the race creation rules have some leeway in them.

Other than that, it looks fine (as long as its fine with the GM of course).
_________________
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

--- Ende Zitat ---

Mamenchi:
ah super, habt mir sehr weitergeholfen

danke für die englische quote, kapier ich nur leider nicht :(


--- Zitat --- 2) Make a claw attack with the primary hand at -2 (MAP) and a bite attack at -4 (MAP and off-hand). The bite does suffer the standard off-hand penalty because the character is also using a hand.
--- Ende Zitat ---

Wenn ich mit der Klaue angreife bekomme ich dank MAP -2, check und ok

Warum bekomme ich bei Beissen -2 MAP und nochmal -2? sollen die -2 für schwache Nebenhand gelten?

ich dachte schwache Nebenhand gilt nur für Hand, da man ja Links oder Rechtshänder ist?

Mal extrem gesagt: ich nutze Beissen nach vorne und Schwanzhieb nach hinten? bekomme ich dann offhand penalty?

Slayn:
Verkrampf dich nicht auf den Ausdruck "Hand". Du wählst eine Angriffsart als "Primär" aus, der Rest ist immer "Schwache Hand", egal ob es eine Hand ist oder nicht.

Pyromancer:

--- Zitat von: Slayn am 30.11.2013 | 13:05 ---Verkrampf dich nicht auf den Ausdruck "Hand". Du wählst eine Angriffsart als "Primär" aus, der Rest ist immer "Schwache Hand", egal ob es eine Hand ist oder nicht.

--- Ende Zitat ---

Das kann man so machen, muss man aber nicht. Settingregeln, Settingregeln, Settingregeln. Im Ernst jetzt.

Navigation

[0] Themen-Index

[#] Nächste Seite

[*] Vorherige Sete

Zur normalen Ansicht wechseln